15 10 | 2013

Avis d'enquête publique - Boquette

Rédigé par Le Clusien

Classé dans : Gare, Centre-ville, Villages, Travaux

En vue du réaménagement du quartier de la Boquette, derrière la gare, tombé en désuétude, la commune de Cluses organise une concertation publique sur le modification du plan d'occupation des sols (P.O.S). Des affiches jaunes et des panneaux sont placées un peu partout dans la ville à ce sujet.
Vous pouvez donner votre avis lors du passage du commissaire-enquêteur en Mairie, ou directement donner votre avis sur le sujet par courrier à la Mairie.

Pour rappel, sous réserve de validation du projet, il est prévu l'établissement d'un nouveau centre commercial, et un réaménagement de l'espace de stationnement. L'arguments pour et contre volent en se moment dans les discussions Clusiennes...

Mots clés : Boquette, POS

40 commentaires

lundi 03 août 2015 à 13:16 Jean Louis a dit : #1

Ce quartier demanderait pas mal de travaux et de rénovation c'est indéniable.

mercredi 02 décembre 2015 à 18:57 Romain a dit : #2

Salut, quel plaisir de lire ce genre d' information, je partage cette page sur mes reseaux sociaux

lundi 21 décembre 2015 à 16:14 Michel Neuilly a dit : #3

Bonne idée de rénover ce quartier

samedi 26 mai 2018 à 09:51 GCC-Marketing a dit : #4

You have done a amazing job with you website

samedi 26 mai 2018 à 11:22 dissertation help UK a dit : #5

Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy.

mercredi 06 juin 2018 à 11:52 Professional Essay Writers a dit : #6

The professor is your accomplice in instructing your kid. Speak with the instructor through up close and personal gatherings, meetings, email trades or telephone. Talk casually when going by the classroom. Inquire as to whether there is anything you have to know, how your youngster is getting along, and what you should chip away at home, When your tyke arrives home from school, stop what you're doing and get some information about the school day this will make good impact on them. Start this routine in kindergarten and it soon turns into a propensity. They can hardly wait to impart their day to you. You are currently associated with the school discussion.

mercredi 06 juin 2018 à 14:01 eid ul fitr wishes for friends a dit : #7

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!.

samedi 09 juin 2018 à 07:53 Deadpool Biker Jacket a dit : #8

That's really amazing method to announcement for the student. I appreciate your work because you've added something unique in this article. Keep it up!

dimanche 10 juin 2018 à 19:55 free custom essays online a dit : #9

Thats a nice color theme that you have shared here. I had a Ford before and it was one of my favorite cars of all times

lundi 11 juin 2018 à 08:25 write an assignment for me a dit : #10

I was searching for a good quality template to design my business site and i have got some really interesting ones from here. It will be helpful if you are providing a tutorial for using these templates. Hope that you will share the details soon.

mardi 12 juin 2018 à 13:37 write my assignment for me che a dit : #11

This post couldn't be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

mardi 12 juin 2018 à 13:40 write my dissertation for me c a dit : #12

I just loved your way of presentation. enjoyed reading this .Thanks for sharing and keep writing. It is good to read blogs like this. As constantly, we appreciate yourself assurance and accept as true within us.

mardi 12 juin 2018 à 13:43 Buy Justice League Jacket Onli a dit : #13

It’s fascinating to peruse what other individuals thought and how it identifies with them or their customers, as their point of view could help you later on.

jeudi 14 juin 2018 à 13:07 Web Design Dubai a dit : #14

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly facts. Your website is very valuable. Thanks for sharing.

jeudi 21 juin 2018 à 09:35 Beets a dit : #15

If it's not too much trouble share more like that.

jeudi 21 juin 2018 à 13:56 quickbooks error 3371 status c a dit : #16

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational

jeudi 21 juin 2018 à 15:11 Lychee a dit : #17

I see some amazingly important and kept up to length of your strength searching for in your on the site

jeudi 21 juin 2018 à 17:18 Sunflower Seeds a dit : #18

Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article.

jeudi 21 juin 2018 à 17:27 Ginseng a dit : #19

Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.

vendredi 22 juin 2018 à 08:46 free custom essays online a dit : #20

it looks really beautiful! My friend has recommended your services to me some time ago and I still could not make it. I think this new place can be a motivation for me to go there finally. Thanks a lot for posting.

vendredi 22 juin 2018 à 08:47 professional assignment writer a dit : #21

honestly it is unreal for me that what kind of the skills talented persons living around us and giving us the proud. i want to touch this book that has

vendredi 22 juin 2018 à 09:29 Apple Cider Vinegar a dit : #22

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog.

vendredi 22 juin 2018 à 12:57 Vitamins a dit : #23

You completed a number of nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all people will have the same opinion with your blog.

vendredi 22 juin 2018 à 15:15 Vitamin B1 a dit : #24

I think about it is most required for making more on this get engaged

samedi 23 juin 2018 à 18:45 Vitamin E a dit : #25

The writer is enthusiastic about purchasing wooden furniture on the web and his exploration about best wooden furniture has brought about the arrangement of this article.

samedi 23 juin 2018 à 20:54 Vitamin B12 a dit : #26

I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information

samedi 23 juin 2018 à 22:41 Vitamin B5 a dit : #27

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more.

dimanche 24 juin 2018 à 09:59 Vitamin B6 a dit : #28

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful.

dimanche 24 juin 2018 à 12:00 Vitamin B9 a dit : #29

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...

dimanche 24 juin 2018 à 13:20 Vitamin K a dit : #30

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot!

dimanche 24 juin 2018 à 14:53 Vitamin D a dit : #31

Thanks a lot for one’s intriguing write-up. It’s actually exceptional. Searching ahead for this sort of revisions.

vendredi 29 juin 2018 à 08:25 health a dit : #32

This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading. It is not every day that I have the possibility to see something like this..

jeudi 05 juillet 2018 à 10:01 window washing near me a dit : #33

Well we really like to visit this site, many useful information we can get here

vendredi 06 juillet 2018 à 08:50 PPC Marketing Dubai a dit : #34

Personally I think overjoyed I discovered the blogs.

vendredi 06 juillet 2018 à 14:15 Ladies night in dubai a dit : #35

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!.

samedi 07 juillet 2018 à 20:26 voyance telephone a dit : #36

Hi buddies, it is great written piece entirely defined, continue the good work constantly.

lundi 09 juillet 2018 à 08:56 arabic tent a dit : #37

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work.

dimanche 15 juillet 2018 à 12:21 pdq menu a dit : #38

I think about it is most required for making more on this get engaged

dimanche 15 juillet 2018 à 12:32 itunes gift card balance a dit : #39

Additionally, redeeming multiple gift cards and applying them to your Apple ID account will affect the entire balance. For example, if you redeem two $25 gift cards, you will see a total combined balance of $50.

jeudi 19 juillet 2018 à 14:59 Independence day 2018 images a dit : #40

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success.

Écrire un commentaire

Quelle est la première lettre du mot tpfthg ? : 

Archives